Wednesday, November 30, 2011

theBREAX release "Never Arrive" cover art and tracklisting


The homies in theBREAX have released the Never Arrive cover art (above) and tracklisting with some pretty impressive guests. (Lecrae AND Shad?!?)

1. Intro – produced by Jimmy Natural
2. Timeless – produced by Jruckers
3. Get Better – produced by DJ Rek
4. Welcome to the Show (feat. Blame One) – produced by Cheesebeats
5. Down (feat. Sean C Johnson) – produced by Cheesebeats
6. Never Arrive (feat. Lecrae & J.R.) – produced by DJ Rek
7. Take a Look – produced by Jimmy Natural
8. If You Knew (feat. Presto) – produced by Sound Collage Musik
9. Share Your World (feat. Chris Lee Cobbins) – produced by Sound Collage Musik
10. theBREAX (feat. Cuts by DJ Rek) -produced by DJ Rek
11. Appreciate You (feat. Shad) -produced by Exile
12. Come With Me (feat. JerVae) -produced by Hezekiah
13. Won’t Die Tonight (feat. NomiS & Drew Barragan) – produced by
Sound Collage Musik
14. Alive – produced by Jruckers
15. Up there – produced by Cheesebeats
16. Outro – produced by Jruckers

The first single is "Welcome to the Show (feat. Blame One)" with a video soon to follow. The project drops Tuesday, December 13 exclusively on iTunes.

Welcome to the Show (feat. Blame One) by theBREAX

No comments: